WELCOME !

A fashionable ride through time with Jamila Wilson

YOUR VINTAGE FASHION AND CULTURE NEWSLETTER

It is an immense pleasure to welcome you as a new reader of our The Wilsons Vintage Newsletter!

You'll receive regular in depth newsletter about a specific theme from the perspective of vintage culture, fashion and cinema. It may be about style, colour, cinema, a fashion icon or a clothing item and will be contextualised within the diverse influences that made it so impactful on our society. Click on this link to read the previous fashion articles.

To match the theme a list of vintage items from my website are mentioned in my newsletters so you can recreate the look in your own manner!

To receive a 15% reduction off your first order use the code TWV15 at checkout

If you’re someone who enjoys watching videos, check out my Youtube channel where I regularly post videos that are complimentary to my newsletters.

Thank you so much for joining!

Lots of love,

Jamila Wilson