Vintage Spring 🌷

Spring: The season that makes us blossom

Ah Spring, what a beautiful season to enter. The birds are chirping, the sun is shining and the days feel soft. Flowers are starting to blossom and it fills my heart with joy.
To express my gratitude to every one of you and thank you for your constant kindness and support, I have applied discounts up to 40% off on my entire vintage online store to allow you to renew your wardrobe and flourish in the newness of Spring!

In search of the perfect colourful dress to make you blossom even more? Here are some of the cutest and most unique vintage designs for you to do so! Whether you want a statement floral or striped dress for a walk around town, a cottage core dress for a cute picnic or a classy 50s dress for your dream weekend getaways in a vintage convertible car, we’ve got you covered! And if you’re a minimalist girl, no worries, there are also many monochrome black or white dresses.

Spring Mood Board Inspiration

If you are in need of some classic style inspiration, I created this collage for you with some of the most wonderful Old Hollywood icons and models from the 50s and 90s. Use it as a reference to come back to whenever you need. 😉 

Even though it’s the beginning of Spring, there are still cold breezes in the mornings and evenings and you are most likely going to need a jacket or blazer on top of your dress. Here are some of our favourites, pick yours!

I’ll curate the next vintage collection with your answers in mind! If you are looking for something specific, feel free to answer this email or dm me on my instagram @thewilsonsvintage and I’ll see what I can do. ❤️ 

Have a wonderful weekend,

Jamila